7th Grade

May13

When I first arrived in August, I expected it to be harder than 6th grade. It didn’t take long for my prediction to come true. By the end of September, I knew I had little hope of making it through the year. I have no right to say it was easy, and it wasn’t. But eventually I figured out that in order to live I needed friends. Now I’m not talking about friends that are nice to you and then talk about you behind your back. I’m talking about real friends, the ones that listen to you when you are depressed and you have to tell someone. The ones that make you laugh and brighten up your day. These are the friends that helped me get through the year, and if I didn’t have them I wouldn’t have made it. They lifted me up when I fell, and they encouraged me to be who I am and if someone didn’t like that then too bad!

As the year comes to an end,I have been through the tough times and happy times. I now know who my real friends are, the ones that were always there when I needed them

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar