College Shirts

September11

College shirts. Sweet! I love wearing colleges to show spirit. I have lots of college equestrian shirts(see the about me page for more of equestrian). TCU, A&M, Cornell, West Texas A&M, you name it! My birthday is shirts! Shirts! Shirts! I love the “boooo”s and the “nice shirt”s. I wear colleges I want to go to, places far away, and local rivalry! Even though I’m a girl, I have a big thing with rivalry. Yay the won! Boo the didn’t win! I love yelling at the TV with my dad best feeling ever!

by posted under Fun | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“College Shirts”

  1. September 14th, 2013 at 4:57 pm      Reply Mrs. Kriese Says:

    I like college shirt day, too! I wear shirts from my children’s colleges as well as my own University of Texas shirts. I also love my Hogwarts t-shirts :- )


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar